Payment of Import Duties

Please find below the list of the banks appointed for the collection of Customs Revenue and other charges:


1     Access Bank Plc
2     Citibank Nigeria Limited
3     Diamond Bank Plc
4     Ecobank Nigeria Plc
5     Enterprise Bank
6     Fidelity Bank Plc
7     First Bank of Nigeria Plc
8     First City Monument Bank Plc
9     Guaranty Trust Bank Plc
10     Heritage Banking Company Ltd.
11     Key Stone Bank
12     MainStreet Bank
13     Skye Bank Plc
14     Stanbic IBTC Bank Ltd.
15     Standard Chartered Bank Nigeria Ltd.
16     Sterling Bank Plc
17     Union Bank of Nigeria Plc
18     United Bank For Africa Plc
19     Unity Bank Plc
20     Wema Bank Plc
21     Zenith Bank Plc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *